Menu
Your Cart

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Author: Kindle Customer

  • Review Add on: 12/31/1969
  • Average Rating: (5)

So I will first say I was recommended this wig by a friend. She¡¯s died her twice and actually has this current wig curled. So needless to say I believe it¡¯s been 5 months and her unit is great.Nobody body has mentioned the great packaging for one! The hair feels soft I¡¯ve been playing with in different styles it¡¯s not getting tangled. I have the 150% now it does feel thin but it moves as if it¡¯s thicker. I also haven¡¯t tried washing it yet so I will because a lot of other comments have mentioned that. I did do a lace tint it took that great. The baby hairs are nice. If you like to style your own wigs this is great because you can create your own part and stuff. Overall for the price this is great! I will be buying again and just wanting to trying the 220% but the quality of the hair and price is amazing!

Author: ulanda

  • Review Add on: 01/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I¡¯ve been buying hair from this company for awhile now and I jus love their hair .Great Quality, no shedding, no tangle . This is my first time ordering the wig , and it came in a cute little box , with net and lashes . When I tell you the wig is gorgeous and is pre-plucked so Natural looking. You wouldn¡¯t have to do much to match it with your hairline . Can¡¯t wait to put it on and get the feel of it . I¡¯m a for sure customer and will be ordering again . I¡¯m a hairstylist and I kno and can recognize good hair when I see it .

Author: Precious

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is amazing! I normally do not review anything but this was my first ever wig so let me get right to it! This hair is super soft, silky, has not tangled, minimum to no shedding, very true to length.I ordered the 22 inch Brazilian straight wig with 13x4 inch frontal, 150% density. Initially I thought this wig was thin, until I washed it. The hair is super full! The hairline comes pre-plucked, but I did more plucking and bleached the knots to give it a more natural look. I also wand curled the hair, naturally the hair has no texture. The unit holds curls very well, I only wand curled it once. This video is 3 weeks after I initially curled it.I love this wig, it¡¯s so quick and easy to put on! I also added an elastic band for more support. I will definitely buy more units from ihairmall hair. So worth it! ??????More pics on Instagram-> @ng_realbey

Author: Essy Estaa

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Anne Was An Amazing Customer Service Rep ! The Wig Is Very Soft And Full. I didn't experience any shedding or tangling yet.I Must Say I Loved Their New Packaging As Well. If you're looking for something affordable and quality this is it.

Author: Ce Ce

  • Review Add on: 04/13/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

GREAT WIG!! ?????????? Nice Soft Silky Hair Easy To Manage And Style! Ann From The Costumer Service Was Very Nice And Supportive! I Recommend This Hair/Wig To EVERYBODY!

Author: Milann

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

After i saw the amazing reviews on this unit i had to try it for myself! Nonetheless im completely satisfied with my purchase! And it goes in a high ponytail!! The texture and softness of this wig is everything! I 100% recommended purchasing this wig! And as for the price WHAT! The price is just a price that u cant beat! Beautiful wig + amazing price = WINNER! I will be ordering again. (Wig installed by me) (im 19 btw lol)

Author: Milann

  • Review Add on: 06/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

After i saw the amazing reviews on this unit i had to try it for myself! Nonetheless im completely satisfied with my purchase! And it goes in a high ponytail!! The texture and softness of this wig is everything! I 100% recommended purchasing this wig! And as for the price WHAT! The price is just a price that u cant beat! Beautiful wig + amazing price = WINNER! I will be ordering again. (Wig installed by me) (im 19 btw lol)

Author: Jonnay Hardin

  • Review Add on: 06/18/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is very good for the price of the unit.!!

Author: achilles

  • Review Add on: 06/25/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I liked the texture of the hair but it¡¯s a little too thin for me. And it sheds a little but I don¡¯t mind that so much I just wished it was fuller. Also I ordered a 20 inch and this looks more like 18

Author: Jazzy Womack

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is almost the perfect wig. My only problem was bleaching the knots.(You don¡¯t have to but I like mine that way) They are a little stubborn but, after the second try most of them lifted. Not all but, enough to work with. I plucked the ones in the front that didn¡¯t lighten. The lace is a perfect color especially for a darker complexion. The hair is so soft and flows well. (Will update if that changes.) Over all I am in love. Great price, true to length and, not many short hairs throughout the wig. Didn¡¯t have to pluck much for the hairline to look good. If you don¡¯t have this wig in your collection or if you are looking for a beginner wig. This is for you.

Showing 1 to 10 of 130 (13 Pages)